Another year over…and a new one just begun!

Yes! Now that I know which levels I’ll be teaching this year everything seems to be taking shape again. I’m happy because I’m gonna go on with the 3º ESO students that I’ve been teaching since they were in 1º ESO. With them, feelings mix sometimes between those of a teacher and of a mother (nervous laugh).
I’ve decided to take on a 1º ESO group because I like this age. They come to school a bit wary of what they are going to find and I, and my other fellow teachers, are responsible for showing them the way and making them feel at home.
I’m also teaching a 1º bachillerato group, which is nice. The contact with older students is always nice and necessary, in my case anyway. I missed that age last year so….there I go again.
Last but not least, I’ll also be helping 2º ESO students to love the English language and its culture. Well at least I’ll try!

A BIG BIG HUGE WELCOME TO ALL MY STUDENTS THIS YEAR. LET THE FUN BEGIN AND REMEMBER THAT “ENGLISH IS WHERE YOUR HEART IS”!

Banksy

Banksy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

